“Ice, Ice Baby”

 I’m so excited for summer so I can sit by the pool with a cold beverage.  Even if I’m not by the pool, I still want my beverage to be cold and for that I need ice!  I bet you didn’t realize that the ice making industry was such an advanced one…Well it is!  These Cuber Ice Machines are living proof of that fact.  The reason these machines are so great is that this machine self monitors its ice cubes and alerts staff when it is time for normal maintenance before it’s too late. This allows you to save more money in the long run which is definitely a perk. It’s as if it has a mind of its own…

In addition, it’s the most energy efficient model available. We have been through this before, but who can argue about saving money on their energy bill?

You also have the option to make those fun little ice cubes that everyone loves so much (they are my favorite). Plus, FREE SHIPPING!

http://www.restaurantsource.com/restaurant-equipment/ice-machines/cube-ice-machines/ProdList.aspx?manufacturer=scotsman-ice-machines-and-ice-bins

Scotsman Ice Machines

Leave a Reply

